“The Rockbridge Area YMCA Board of Directors is committed to support the overall mission of the YMCA in our community.   Our YMCA is not simply a gym, it is a vital cog in our community that provides programs of immeasurable value.  The Y is able to offer great services to our community thanks to generous donations.  You can help our Y continue to positively impact the Rockbridge community.  If interested in supporting the Y as a volunteer or if you have questions, please contact Thom Brashears at “

Rockbridge Area YMCA Board Members


Thom Brashears, President and Treasurer

Linda Cummings, Vice President

Mary Atthowe, Secretary

Jason Rodocker, Past Chair

Vickie Black, Golf Tournament Chair

Edgar Freeman

Sinclair Harcus

David Howison

Rex Lamb

Aaron Masey

John Murphy

Holly Ostby

Andrew Westhouse

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Thu :

05:00 am - 09:00 pm

Fri :

05:00 am - 07:00 pm

Sat :

08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sun :

01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockbridge Area YMCA